Sam Barzilay, Laura Roumanos, and Dave Shelley, Co-Founders at United Photo Industries and Photoville, Brooklyn, NY, www.unitedphotoindustries.com, www.photovillenyc.org

Alexa Becker, Acquisitions Editor at Kehrer Verlag, Berlin, Germany, www.kehrerverlag.com

David Bram, Editor of Fraction Magazine, based in Albuquerque, NM, www.fractionmagazine.com

Matthew Conboy, Photographer and Educator based in Pittsburgh, PA, www.matthewconboy.com

Jess Dugan, Photographer based in Chicago, IL, www.jessdugan.com

Julie Grahame, Editor and Publisher of acurator.com and Industry Consultant, based in New York and London, www.acurator.com and www.juliegrahame.com

Jason Houston, Documentary Photographer and Photo Editor based in Boulder, CO, www.jasonhouston.com

Karen Irvine, Curator at Museum of Contemporary Photography, Chicago, IL, www.mocp.org

Kat Kiernan, Owner/Director of The Kiernan Gallery and Editor-in-Chief of Don’t Take Pictures Magazine, Lexington, VA, www.kiernangallery.com and www.donttakepictures.com

Isa Leshko, Photographer based in Philadelphia, PA, www.isaleshko.com

Sara Macel, Photographer and Educator based in Brooklyn, NY, www.saramacel.com

Melanie McWhorter, Book-Division Manager at photo-eye, Santa Fe, NM, www.photoeye.com

Amy Miller, Executive Director of Atlanta Celebrates Photography, Atlanta, GA, www.acpinfo.org

Blue Mitchell, Publisher of Diffusion Magazine and Curator of Plates-to-Pixels, based in Portland, OR, www.diffusionmag.com and www.platestopixels.com

Dina Mitrani, Owner/Director at Dina Mitrani Gallery, Miami, FL, www.dinamitranigallery.com

Ann Pallesen, Gallery Director, Photographic Center Northwest, Seattle, WA, www.pcnw.org

Conor Risch, Senior Editor at Photo District News, New York, NY, www.pdnonline.com

Bill Schwab, Photographer and Publisher at North Light Press, Detroit, MI, www.northlightpress.com and www.billschwab.com

Rebecca Senf, Norton Family Curator at Center for Creative Photography and Norton Family Curator of Photography at Phoenix Art Museum, Tucson and Phoenix, AZ, www.creativephotography.org and www.phxart.org

Ariel Shanberg, Executive Director at The Center for Photography at Woodstock, Woodstock, NY, www.cpw.org

Anna Walker Skillman, Gallery Owner at Jackson Fine Art, Atlanta, GA, www.jacksonfineart.com

Kurt Simonson, Photographer and Educator based in Long Beach, CA, www.kurtsimonson.com

Lauren Steel, Managing Editor for Reportage at Getty Images, New York, NY, www.gettyimages.com

Gordon Stettinius, Photographer and Founder of Candela Books + Gallery, Richmond, VA, www.candelabooks.com and www.eyecaramba.com

Brandon Thibodeaux, Photographer and 2013 Critical Mass Solo Show Award recipient and 2nd Place 2013 CENTER Gallerist Choice Award based in Dallas, TX, www.brandonthibodeaux.com

Paula Tognerelli, Executive Director at Griffin Museum of Photography, Winchester, MA, www.griffinmuseum.org

Katherine Ware, Curator of Photography at New Mexico Museum of Art, Santa Fe, NM, www.nmartmuseum.org